Can We Help?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

Customer Service

Bawdon, Carla

Customer Service
Tel: +1 408 782 5347
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: cbawdon@sakata.com

Silbermann, Marie

Customer Service
Tel: +1 408 782 5392
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: msilbermann@sakata.com

Swanson, Barbara

Customer Service
Tel: +1 408 782 5348
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: bswanson@sakata.com

Tubach, Tammy

Customer Service
Tel: +1 408 782 5389
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: ttubach@sakata.com

Marketing Communications

Escobar, Jiana

Events & Tradeshows
Tel: +1 408 782 5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Visual Designer
Tel: +1 408 782 5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Robertson, Sarena

Advertising & Promotions
Tel: +1 408 782 5388
Email: srobertson@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Communications & PR
Tel: +1 408 782 5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Program / Product Management

Croft, Bob

Technical Support/Trials
Tel: +1 616 443 3121
Fax: +1 616 791 2307
Email: bcroft@sakata.com

Harr, Ken

Technical Support
Tel: +1 408 763 1319
Email: kharr@sakata.com

Sales & Marketing

Armstrong, Dave

Ornamentals: USMCA
Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: darmstrong@sakata.com

Cimino, Joe

Ornamentals & Solutions: USMCA
Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Email: jcimino@sakata.com

Gabrels, Greg

Key Accounts, East
Tel: +1 331 248 0140
Email: ggabrels@sakata.com

Miller, Michelle

Key Accounts, West
Tel: +1 669 253 5065
Email: mmiller@sakata.com

Smith, Brad

Retail Category
Tel: +1 408 710 4927
Email: bsmith@sakata.com

Hamada, Yoshi

Cut Flower Sales
Cell: + 1 408 710 4281
Tel: +1 408 782 5346
Email: yhamada@sakata.com

Seguin, Mark

Marketing & Sales, Cuttings
Tel: +1 408 722 1318
Email: mseguin@sakata.com