Contact Us

Sakata

Sakata Seed America

Headquarters

18095 Serene Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
408-778-7758
Fax: 408-778-7768
info@sakata.com

SAKATA SEED AMERICA FACILITIES

Salinas Research Station

105 Boronda Road
Salinas, CA 93907
831-758-0505

Woodland Innovation Center

13459 County Road 100
Woodland, CA 95776
530-414-9983

Pacific Northwest

11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA 98233
360-336-9727

Fort Myers Research Station

20900 State Road 82
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-369-0032

Yuma Production Facility

9140 S. Avenue 6E
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-341-1000

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dave Armstrong

Armstrong, Dave

President & CEO
Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: darmstrong@sakata.com

Joe Cimino

Cimino, Joe

Director – Ornamental & Solutions Business Groups
Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Email: jcimino@sakata.com

Greg Gabrels

Gabrels, Greg

Key Account Manager, East
Tel: +1 408 607 6552
Email: ggabrels@sakata.com

Michelle Miller

Miller, Michelle

Key Account Manager, West
Tel: +1 669 253 5065
Email: mmiller@sakata.com

BradSmith

Smith, Brad

Retail Category Manager
Tel: +1 408 710 4927
Email: bsmith@sakata.com

Takehiko Hirasawa

Hirasawa, Take

Cut Flower Sales / Product Development Manager
Tel: + 1 408 710 4281
Fax: +1 408 782 5346
Email: thirasawa@sakata.com

MarkSeguin

Seguin, Mark

Global Marketing Manager – Cuttings
Tel: +1 408 722 1318
Email: mseguin@sakata.com

Sarena Robertson

Robertson, Sarena

Assistant Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 408 782 5388
Email: srobertson@sakata.com

Marie Silbermann

Silbermann, Marie

Customer Service Representative
Tel: +1 408 782 5392
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: msilbermann@sakata.com

Jose Rios

Rios, Jose

Customer Service Representative
Tel: +1 408 782 5374
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: jrios@sakata.com

Tammy Tubach

Tubach, Tammy

Customer Service Representative
Tel: +1 408 782 5389
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: ttubach@sakata.com

Moira Wandro

Wandro, Moira

Customer Service Manager+1 408 610 2963
Tel: +1 408 610 2963
Email: mwandro@sakata.com

Wiemers, Bayley

Marketing & Event Coordinator
Tel: +1 408 695 1136
Fax: (209) 620-1756
Email: bwiemers@sakata.com

Escobar, Jiana

Events Manager
Tel: +1 408 782 5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Senior Visual Designer / Photographer
Tel: +1 408 782 5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +1 408 782 5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Wollard, Brianna

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +1 408 695 1136
Email: bwollard@sakata.com

Bob Croft

Croft, Bob

Product Technical Manager
Tel: +1 616 443 3121
Fax: +1 616 791 2307
Email: bcroft@sakata.com

Ken Harr

Harr, Ken

Product Technical Manager
Tel: +1 408 763 1319
Email: kharr@sakata.com

Michael Wiebe

Weibe, Michael

Product Technical Manager
Tel: +1 408 686 4831
Email: mwiebe@sakata.com

Andor Gerendas

Gerendas Armas, Andor

Elite Facility Manager
Tel: +1 831-232-6851
Email: agarmas@sakata.com

Courtney Buckley

Buckley, Courtney

Head Grower, Trial Manager
Tel: +1 831 512 1127
Email: cbuckley@sakata.com